I can’t believe I did it, and not only did I complete it, I thoroughly loved and enjoyed each and every day.

I have a beautiful mat, as I have no intention of stopping now, the routine and making that small amount of time to focus on this one thing has done wonders for me. No mind racing, having a calm mind is truly a gift.

I see that Yoga with Adriene has a few more 30 days programme’s so I’m going to work through these. 30 Days of Yoga Series
If you are looking for a 30-day series that builds on each previous practice throughout the series, you could start with any of the 30 Days series. Adriene has designed these series for all levels and includes verbal cues for modifications to modify up or down, depending on your experience. You can watch the introduction video for each of the 30 days series to see if there is one that stands out to you or is calling to you at this time. Here are all the introduction videos:

MOVE
BREATH
HOME
Dedicate
True
Revolution
Yoga Camp
30 Days of Yoga (the original series)
Each of the 30 days series has a daily email that you can sign up for if interested. You can sign up for those here. These daily emails act as a companion piece to your practice. You will receive the Day 1 email on the day you start then the rest every day after. These emails are sent out based on when you sign up and always start with Day 1 so be sure to sign up on the day you are ready to begin

I didn’t personally sign up for emails, I simply went through each Revolution video on YouTube found Here

I didn’t start mine in a chronological order as I was doing this as a part of a group of friends, so now that I’m going to be starting off on my own, I’m going to the beginning and working my way through.

Arthritis, CMC joint problems, Ehlers Danlos Syndrome, Hip Replacement, Life Update

Leave a comment