Not sure 3 items qualify as a haul, but it’s the recent things I’ve bought from TikTok. First up I needed to replace my beauty sponge, the irony that one arrives in this month’s #LookFantastic Beauty Box.

Though I confess I adore the marshmallow sponge so I was repurchasing that one. Originally #Coco By Chloe now known as #Clomana

For a Treat I also bought a #Clomana Powder Puff, it’s huge compared to other brand ones, super soft, and thick too. With using my left hand to put make up on with, and just painful hands anyways, the larger sizes make it more disabled friendly.

Next up is food, planning for our camping trip, I bought the #NakedMarshmallow Easter set as it was half price £11.00 RRP £22.00

It comes with the Burner, the Bamboo sticks and 2 Gourmet Marshmallow, 1 Creme Egg Flavour and 1 Mini Egg Flavour. I can’t wait to take these camping with us begining of may, it elevates the evening chill out under the stars to a cosy night together, with delicious sweet treats that go perfectly with hot chocolate, just before bed.

Beauty Boxes, Make Up, Skincare, Small Businesses, Uncategorized

Leave a comment