I have a love for Dark, and Unusual Tarot decks especially in a wood cut style or in the style of Patrick Valenza. I am a part of a Deviant Moon Tarot Group and I stumbled across an Artist in there, who has created his own deck. Available here

I knew I had to grab one, and it’s a Marseille style tarot, which I love. It doesn’t have a Little White Book, so let the art speak and your intuition work together, and make this deck so personal to you.

I cleansed the deck as soon as it arrived, as I couldn’t wait to dive in. I did a couple of flip through the deck on YouTube. Available here and also Available here

The added suits of playing cards and lack of book make this a deck to inspire and fire up those card reading skills, what you see, how do you feel, what’s the story in the cards.

Uncategorized, Witch, Pagan, Spiritual

Leave a comment