Once again I’ve found another small business that calls to me, I found her on tiktok and I saw a video of her wax melts and I was instantly sold. https://www.moonlighthomemade.co.uk/

Willow Woods Scoopie Box is Tuberose & Cashmere Woods- Fall into the comforting embrace of this gentle floral fragrance where soft nuances of bergamot and mandarin lead to a romantic white-floral bouquet of creamy tuberose and jasmine with nuances of orange flower and lily. In delicate shapes of woodland leaves and fungi.

Box of Frogs Scoopie Box is Scented with Green Tea & Bergamot – A fresh and vibrant floral green tea accord with notes of soft cool stems, bergamot, sweet rose, lily, dry leaf tea and a base of amber Are you as mad as a box of Frogs? I think I might be, as who can burn these sweet babies. Think I have made them my pets now 🤣🤣🤣🤣 far too adorable to burn, though they smell absolutely gorgeous.

Freebie is Thunderstorm, with wood sage and sea salt on top, and I don’t know how they captured a thunderstorm, but they did!! This fresh marine based scent perfectly captures that aquatic, earthy aroma that comes after a heavy downpour. With hints of citrus, leading to an excellent blend of wood, salt, spiciness and sweetness.

Small Businesses, Witch, Pagan, Spiritual

9 thoughts on “Small Business Buys Moonlight Homemade

Leave a comment