If you’ve been following for a while, you will know I sell Sterling Silver Chakra Jewellery. As I don’t like jewellery that doesn’t have longevity and wearability, it’s needs to be able to get wet at time, in case you decide to stand in the waterfall, or take that wild swim.

But I understand Sterling silver can be expensive too, they are listed here So I’ve been looking for alternatives, and I’ve settled on Waxed Cord and Stainless Steel. I’ve worn them over the weeks and I’m happy they are practical and wearable. But I haven’t managed to list these yet, they will be £5 for the Waxed Cord, and £7 Stainless Steel ones.

I feel it makes them less dainty than the Sterling Silver ones and perhaps more accessible to Men too. Below is the Sterling Silver ones.

Arthritis, Ehlers Danlos Syndrome, Life Update, Uncategorized, Witch, Pagan, Spiritual

Leave a comment